Contact Us

For tracking purposes, EPA requests that you submit tickets to technical support via email.

 Send Ticket Icon   For a faster response, email your technical support request.

Call Icon  Call technical support at 866-470-0636.

Technical Support Hours of Operation

Monday through Friday from 9:00 a.m. until 5:00 p.m. Eastern Time.

Closed:

New Year's Day
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day
Thanksgiving Day
Christmas Day

EPA Analysts

The following table lists all of the ECMPS EPA Analysts. Analysts are assigned by EPA Region. Each region contains several states. You can determine your analyst by selecting the analyst(s) who is responsible for the state in which your facility is located.

EPA Analysts should be contacted for questions related to:

  • Monitoring Configurations
  • Petitions
  • Policy-related Issues

All other questions should be directed to technical support.

Region Map

Region States Name Email Address Phone Number
1 CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT Jenny Jachim jachim.jenny@epa.gov 202-343-9590
Louis Nichols nichols.louis@epa.gov 202-343-9008
2 NJ, NY Carlos Martinez martinez.carlos@epa.gov 202-343-9747
Craig Hillock hillock.craig@epa.gov 202-343-9105
3 DC, DE, MD, PA, VA, WV Charlie Frushour frushour.charles@epa.gov 202-343-9847
4 AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN Carlos Martinez martinez.carlos@epa.gov 202-343-9747
5 IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI Louis Nichols nichols.louis@epa.gov 202-343-9008
Jenny Jachim jachim.jenny@epa.gov 202-343-9590
6 AR, LA, NM, OK, TX Travis Johnson johnson.travis@epa.gov 202-343-9018
Kevin Tran tran.kevin@epa.gov 202-343-9074
7 IA, KS, MO, NE Ron Sobocinski sobocinski.ron@epa.gov 202-343-9722
8 CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY Ron Sobocinski sobocinski.ron@epa.gov 202-343-9722
9 AZ, CA, NV, HI Carlos Martinez martinez.carlos@epa.gov 202-343-9747
10 AK, ID, OR, WA Jenny Jachim jachim.jenny@epa.gov 202-343-9590